QSPA 10 (Innbundet)

the Queen Sonja print award


, , , og

Forfatter: , , , og
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2021
Antall sider: 237
Forlag: Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9788232804207
Omtale QSPA 10
The Queen Sonja Print Award is the world's leading award for graphic art and is dedicated to promoting and honouring international artists working within the field of contemporary printmaking.

The book QSPA10 is a celebration of the ten years that has passed since the award was established in 2011, and presents the QSPA 10th Anniversary Portfolio, alongside all the winners throughout the decade.

The texts are written by Alf van der Hagen, Dame Julia Peyton-Jones, Poul Erik Tøjner, Synne Rifbjerg and Marie Laurberg.

Til toppen